Swamp Romp Album Is Released

Johnette and I are happy to announce that our Swamp Romp album was released on February 15, 2019. We’ve been having a wonderful time promoting the album, with a show at the New Orleans Jazz Museum, and appearances on WWL-TV and YYES-TV. The album is a 16-track tour through the landscape of Louisiana roots music, with guests who include Irma Thomas, Joel Savoy, members of the Dirty Dozen Brass Band, members of the Dukes of Dixieland, bassist James Singleton, drummer Doug Belote and many more. You may buy a copy at the Johnette and Scott website, by clicking HERE.

Leave a Comment